English  / 中文

CPC2018 interesting sidelights of China International CSP Conference

June 20th Theme Speech

June 21st Theme Speech

June 22nd Theme Speech

CSPPLAZA AWARDS 2018 Awards Ceremony

The Winners' List of CSPPLAZA AWARDS 2018

Award the demonstration project promotion Award:

China Guangdong Nuclear Solar Delingha Co.,Ltd.
Beijing Shouhang IHW Resources Saving Technology Co.,Ltd
Zhejiang Supcon Solar Technology Co., Ltd
Royal Tech CSP Limited.
Northwest Electric Power Design Institute New Energy development Co., Ltd;

Award the CSP Technology Innovation Award:

Beijing TeraSolar Photothermal Technologies Co., Ltd.
Jiangsu XinChen CSP Technology Co., Ltd.
Tianjin Binhai Concentrating Solar Power Investment Co.,Ltd. Abengoa

Globalization Contribution Award:

Shanghai Electric Group Co., Ltd,
SEPCOIII Electric Power Construction Co., Ltd.
schlaich bergermann partner
Abengoa (Spain)

Award the CSP personality of the year:

Jianxiang Jin
Wenjia Huang
Yang Liu

Panel Discussion

Dinner Party